Stream Killer Mike’s ‘R.A.P. Music’ Album In Its Entirety

The highly anticipated collaborative effort between Killer Mike and El-P known as R.A.P. Music has finally arrived. The production is absurd, and Killer Mike meets the tempo set by the esteemed producer with politically and socially charged lyricism. This is passionate hip-hop, folks, something I am sure we can all use a little more of in our lives. Head over to SPIN to listen to Killer Mike’s new album in its entirety accompanied by a song-by-song breakdown. R.A.P. Music is due out for purchase on May 15.

R.A.P. Music Tracklist:
01. Big Beast (feat. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble)
02. Untitled (feat. Scar)
03. Go!
04. Southern Fried
05. Jo Jo’s Chillin
06. Reagan
07. Don’t Die
08. Ghetto Gospel
09. Butane (Champion’s Anthem) (feat. El-P)
10. Anywhere But Here (feat. Emily Panic)
11. Willie Burke Sherwood
12. R.A.P. Music

One thought on “Stream Killer Mike’s ‘R.A.P. Music’ Album In Its Entirety”

Leave A Reply
  1. can we go ahead and give them album of the year pls …

Leave your reply