Special Pre-Launch Treat #6: Sabrina Cuie – CUIE Vol. 1

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Just got this new mixtape project in by Sabrina Cuie from a good Potholes friend, Dumhi. This project is fantastic all the way through as Sabrina tears it up on the vocals. It’s also got some great production and features from the likes of Shameless Plug, Mashcomp, John Black, Cee Knowledge (Digable Planets), Dumhi, Fel Sweetenberg, Random and many more. Be sure to download this one, I swear by it!

Hope you are getting excited for the January 25th launch, stay tuned!

Full tracklist and download after the skip…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Executive Producer:  Haji Rana Pinya of Dumhi
Engineer:  Aaron “Real Soon” Roth
Vocals: Sabrina Cuie

1. Song for You – Poesh Wonder
2. It Only Takes a Dime – Shameless Plug, Mashcomp, John Blake, Insightclopedia Brown
3. Clip from Justice Matters Radio Show  – Ron Cuie
4. Get Up – M.O.A.,  Auntie Tay of Luminous Flux
5. Other Circumstances
6. Ménage à Trois – Cee Knowledge, Poesh Wonder
7. Get a Clue – John Blake
8. Ven Aqui – Random
9. Why T.I. Why – Skit
10. Toast of the Town Remix – Shameless Plug, Mashcomp, ILife
11. One Mo’ Drink
12. Sunny Day
13. Be Thankful – featuring Keena Wilson

Production By:
Nex Millen – Track 1, Low2Behold – Track 4
Rico of Tune Raiders – Tracks 5 & 13, Quiroga – Track 6,
Fel Sweetenberg – Track 7, Mel “Dn3” Raymond – Track 8
John “Bang Bang” Simmons – Track 9
Aaron “Real Soon” Roth – Track 10
Haji Rana Pinya – Tracks 11 & 12

Official Website


One thought on “Special Pre-Launch Treat #6: Sabrina Cuie – CUIE Vol. 1”

Leave A Reply
  1. Hahahaha. This “Why T.I. Why” skit has got me laughing.
    Good listen so far!

Leave your reply