Shlohmo – FADER/MoMA PS1 Warm Up Mix

Given his somewhat-prolific output in terms of guest mixes, I feel like we could just become a music site dedicated to Shlohmo. If dude’s not cranking out remixes for LOL Boys and other artists, he’s finding new ways to wow us with his track selections on mixes like this one for FADER and MoMA’s PS1 Warm Up. This 40-minute blend features cuts from SpaceGhostPurrp, Machinedrum, Alicia Keys, and more, all of whom become warped and beautiful together here.

Track list:

  1. allure – no question (cassette screw)
  2. ryan hemsworth – colour and movement (shlohmo remix)
  3. alicia keys – you don’t know my name
  4. andreya triana – a town called obsolete (mount kimbie remix)
  5. jodeci – feenin (screwed)
  6. 2KWTVR – vampire palace
  7. christina aguilera – genie in a bottle (screwed)
  8. flume – sleepless (shlohmo remix)
  9. TLC – all that theme song (screwed)
  10.  lianne la havas – forget (shlohmo remix)
  11.  john legend – tonight (LOL boys edit)
  12. arca – manners (screwed)
  13. mosca – eva mendez (screwed)
  14. machinedrum – universe
  15. spaceghostpurrp – the black god

5 thoughts on “Shlohmo – FADER/MoMA PS1 Warm Up Mix

Leave A Reply
  1. Fuck this is good. Soo earjockin this.

  2. love his mixes. the call me maybe remix on his last BBC mix was awesome haha

  3. Need someone to cover the show for you or do interviews on Saturday? I’m your girl.

Leave your reply