Random Axe – “The Hex”

Random Axe – “The Hex”

I was beginning to think we’d never get new music from this trio. Random Axe, which consists of Black Milk, Sean Price and Guilty Simpson, just released their first official single “The Hex”. The hard-hitting drums and production by Black Milk really complement Sean Price and Guilty Simpson on this track. Their forthcoming album is scheduled to drop on June 14 through Duck Down Records. You can purchase the new single on iTunes.

You can stream “The Hex” after the jump

Random Axe “The Hex” by duckdown

Leave a Reply