Prodigy And Alchemist Reveal ‘Albert Einstein’ Track Listing And Cover Art

Prodigy Alchemist Albert-Einstein-artworkAfter putting together an admirable project to benefit New York inmates, Prodigy and Alchemist reveal details on their forthcoming collaborative album Albert Einstein. Along with the June release date, we now get to check out the bizarre album art and accompanying track listing. The latter of which sports features from both Domo Genesis and Raekwon.

Albert Einstein drops June 11 via Infamous Records.

Albert Einstein Track List

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name

Leave your reply