Potholes Podcast (The Doppelgangaz)

Potholes Podcast (The Doppelgangaz)

doppelgangaz-podcastWith their ill new album, HARK, due out next week, we felt it was right to shed some more light on New York’s the Doppelgangaz. We reached out to the rapper-producer duo of Matter Ov Fact and EP to put together the latest Potholes Podcast. It filled with tracks that they apparently couldn’t stop listening to while recording their new full-length. This makes for one of the most diverse mixes we’ve featured to date, with everyone from Sade to Chief Keef to the Alabama Shakes appearing on here.

You can stream the podcast below and cop the album here.

Track listing:

  1. Dom Kennedy – 5.0
  2. Miguel – Do You…
  3. Chief Keef – I Don’t Like
  4. Bob Marley – Crazy Bald Heads
  5. YG – Toot It & Boot It
  6. Mos Def – Fake Bonanza
  7. Enya – Orinoco Flow
  8. Bon Jovi – Wanted Dead or Alive
  9. Future – Same Damn Time
  10. Juicy J – Bandz A Make Her Dance
  11. Alabama Shakes – Hold On
  12. Lost Boyz – Music Makes Me High (Remix)
  13. Dipset – Purple Haze

Leave a Reply