Potholes Podcast (May 2012)

Potholes Podcast (May 2012)

We missed a month, our bad! But thankfully we are back in business for May with a full head of musical steam. This month has been crazy for good music, to say the least, packed with new tunes from all our favorite artists. Included in the 19-track mix is Onra, Ab-Soul, Baauer, Two Inch Punch, and much more. The mix will make you dance, but it will also make you cry. It’s filled with booming grooves and sentimental ballads, and you never know where you will end up within this one hour of tunes. Give it a spin and let us know what you think.

Special thanks to Theodore Taylor, our art director, for knocking out another fantastic podcast cover.

Stream/Download the May 2012 Potholes Podcast here.

  1. Two Inch Punch – “Paint It Red” F. Mikky Ekko
  2. Onra – “L.O.V.E.
  3. Shlohmo – “Rained The Whole Time” (Nicolas Jaar Remix) Vs. R. Kelly – “Number One” (Hemsworth Blend)
  4. Cocaine 80s – “Unchain Me/Love 3x
  5. Bobby Womack – “Dayglo Reflection” F. Lana Del Rey
  6. Blu – “Kiss The Sky” F. Mela Machinko P. M-Phazes
  7. Serengeti – “Amnesia
  8. House Shoes – “Sweet” F. Danny Brown
  9. Ab-Soul – “ILLuminate” F. Kendrick Lamar
  10. King Mez – “The Allure” F. Drey Skonie P. J. Cole
  11. vhvl – “Cache
  12. Haleek Maul – “88″ P. The-Drum
  13. Audio Push – “Wassup
  14. Black El & Durkin – “Thelonious
  15. Jonwayne – “The Little Mermaid
  16. Main Attrakionz – “Green Ova To The Top” F. Shady Blaze
  17. Juicy J – “Bands A Make Her Dance
  18. FALCONS – “Googley
  19. Baauer – “Harlem Shake

One Comment

  1. Madman
    Jun 06, 2012 @ 14:03:00

    This is awesome, thanks!

Leave a Reply