Potholes Podcast (July 2011)

Potholes Podcast (July 2011)

To save you from the heatwave that still hasn’t retreated (at least here in NYC), the July Podcast has landed in all of its refreshing mp3 glory. Featuring some of the best tracks from the past month, you can expect to hear smooth hip-hop, electronic and indie rock on this hour-long set. With artists like Shad, Kendrick Lamar, TV Girl, Thundercat, LDFD, and Little Dragon, there shouldn’t be much holding you back from pressing play and throwing back a cold one.

Stream the Podcast and hit the skip to download. Theo rocks it once again on the artwork.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download: Potholes Podcast (July 2011) [Right-Click Save-As]

01 Shad – “Flawless”
02 SPACEGHOSTPURRP – “Way Back” f. Speakz
03 Kendrick Lamar – “Tammy’s Song (Her Evils)”
04 Knxwledge – “Beech”
05 Albert Swarm – “Familiarities”
06 Michael Uzowuru – “Sabbatical”
07 Dorian Concept – “Tropical Hands”
08 Sun Glitters – “Eventide” f. Niva & Charlee
09 Chrome Sparks – “All There Is” f. Steffaloo
10 TV Girl – “Lizzy Come Back To Life”
11 Gauntlet Hair – “Top Bunk”
12 Little Dragon – “Little Man”
13 LDFD – “Outtacontrol”
14 Thundercat – “For Love I Come”
15 Doodlebug f. DOR – “Do What U Do” f. Donwill & Moka Only
16 The Cool Kids – “Penny Hardaway”
17 Kanye West & Jay-Z – “Otis”

Leave a Reply