Potholes In My Blog Presents… Transmitting Live Volume One Mixed by DJ Traumatix

Transmitting Live Vol. 1 Front

August 25th is finally here. It’s the moment that we have all been waiting for! Today, we officially release Transmitting Live Volume One, a collection of 29 exclusive and unreleased tracks mixed by DJ Traumatix. This project spotlights some of the finest underground hip-hop acts from all over the globe that we have had the pleasure of working with.

None of this would have been possible without you, the readers. As such, it’s only right to give back and show thanks for the successful launching of our blog with this fantastic medley of hip-hop like this? And, best of all, this is just the beginning of many excellent, exclusive projects to come.

Download: Potholes In My Blog Presents… Transmitting Live Volume One Mixed by DJ Traumatix

Special shout goes to Theodor3 for whipping up the fresh artwork that you are feasting your eyes on at the moment. Hit the skip to check out the tracklisting…

Transmitting Live Volume One Tracklisting:
1- Objektiv One – Intro (Beyon3)
2- Muneshine – Heavy Hitters (feat. Fundament & D-Sisive)
3- Trek Life – As The World Turns (Unofficial) (prod. 9th Wonder)
4- DJ Traumatix – Jansport J Scratch
5- K-Murdock – Up-Rizing (feat. Real Reid & Damu The Fudgemunk)
6- Joe Kickass – Gratitude (prod. Arts the Beatdoctor)
7- The Tones & Nichelle Brown – Stay
8- King Magnetic & Elucid – Double Your Money (prod. Haj of Dumhi)
9- Debaser (Ethic & Sapient) – Shuddup
10- J Freedome & MidaZ – Return With a Mask On (prod. IMAKEMADBEATS)
11- Killing Skills – Van Dijck Brown
12- Dujeous – Open for Business (feat. Jigsaw the Puzzler) (prod. by Apex of Dujeous)
13- Jern Eye – What U Want (feat. The Regiment)
14- DJ Traumatix – Buff Fart Scratch
15- Buff1 – Good Gracious (prod. M-Phazes)
16- Keelay & Zaire – Pimp Dreams (feat. Slo Mo of Fortilive)
17- Kayo – Calling Me (feat. CooLEra & Kitda) (prod. Ritchcraft)
18- Descry – TV Customs (Swamburger & Alexandrah of Solillaquists Of Sound)
19- Blame One – Never Fit It
20- The Red Giants (Jermiside & Brickbeats) – Touchin’ You
21- Animate Objects – Look to the Sun (PV Wonder’s ‘Just Smile’ Remix) (feat. Charles Hammond Jr.)
22- TAIS – The Gold Rush (prod. Keelay & Zaire)
23- Jon Hope – Renaissance (prod. Taktix)
24- Panacea – Reasons (feat. Drew Thomas)
25- Dela – Oblighetto
26- Alternate Reality (Dumi RIGHT & Cadence) – Lovin’ That Heat
27- Big Tone – Liquor Store Counter
28- Sene – PaperPlanePushers (prod. Blu aka GODleeBarnes)
29- ESEMDEE – Hi-Tek FX Bachatiago Outro (feat. by DJ J.br0.5ki & DJ Ab-loon)

32 thoughts on “Potholes In My Blog Presents… Transmitting Live Volume One Mixed by DJ Traumatix

Leave A Reply
  1. Yo, that Red Giants track is butta!!!!

  2. sweet mix. good to finally hear a real dj make a REAL mix cd…

  3. Thanks for including us (Alternate Reality) in the project. The mix sounds lovely! Pc. Cdnc.

  4. Just discovered your wonderful site! Lovin’ this mix–on play all day!

  5. Much Love to this site, One of my Regular Readings! Congrats

  6. this project has turned out terrific! big ups to all involved!

  7. Word. Can’t wait to get home and listen to this!

  8. dj traumatix|

    whatup good peeps! I hope y’all enjoy the mix. it was real fun (and sometimes stressful) but it’s good work. enjoy!

  9. Been waiting for this. Downloading now and will get back to you after a listen.

  10. i’m in love w/this mixtape! thanks so much & DJ TRAUMATIX!

  11. YES SIR!!! Congrats to the PIMB Fam!!! I can’t wait to bump it!!




Leave your reply