Listen: Thom Yorke’s ‘Dazed Digital’ Mix Featuring Previously Unreleased Tracks

Listen: Thom Yorke’s ‘Dazed Digital’ Mix Featuring Previously Unreleased Tracks

thom yorke dazed Listen: Thom Yorkes Dazed Digital Mix Featuring Previously Unreleased TracksThe folks at Dazed & Confused commissioned Thom Yorke, of Radiohead and Atoms for Peace, to craft a mix of some of his favorite songs. Unbeknownst to them, he decided to take their request one step further. He hit the studio with longtime collaborator Nigel Godrich to put together a 25-minute mix featuring almost all new and previously unreleased tracks. A solo Yorke joint leads the way into an unfinished remix of Atoms for Peace’s “You Wouldn’t Like Me When I’m Angry”, which most notably gets flanked by never-before-heard Radiohead tracks. Yeah.

Listen to the mix at Dazed & Confused.

Track listing:

  1. thom yorke – cycles mk 3
  2. atoms for peace – you wouldn’t like me when i’m angry unfinished rmx
  3. mali musicians – mali:  kono, the sacred birdÃ≈
  4. liars proud evolution thom yorke 500quid rmx  
  5. thom yorke  i don’t need an excuse unfinished 
  6. radiohead bloom treatments
  7. anstam morning shiver down the black wood river
  8. radiohead give up the ghost thom yorke rmx 
  9. the grind average joe vs unless atoms for peace


  1. Andrew Martin
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 12:40:00

    just linked out, sorry!

  2. Brett Walker
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 12:14:00

    The Soundcloud file won’t play on this page :(


Leave a Reply