Listen: Star Slinger’s BBC Radio 1 Mix for MistaJam

None other than Potholes favorite Star Slinger took over a portion of MistaJam’s recent show on BBC Radio 1. And for nearly 30 minutes, the U.K. beatsmith weaved together a slew of cuts from his discography. Most notably, you’ll hear his remixes of Little Dragon, Jessie Ware, and LOL Boys, the last of which is a personal favorite. So get ready, clean off your dancing shoes, and hit play below.

Track listing:

1. Norrit – Want U Back
2. Star Slinger – Ladies In The Back (Feat. Teki Latex)
3. Karma Kid – It’s Always (Star Slinger Remix)
4. Diafrix – Helicopter (Star Slinger Remix)
5. Little Dragon – Sunshine (Star Slinger Remix)
6. Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments (Star Slinger Remix)
7. LOL Boys – Changes (Star Slinger Remix)
8. French Fries – Yo Vogue
9. Star Slinger – Take This Up
10. Alunageorge – You Know You Like It (Riton Rerub)


Leave your reply