Listen: Action Bronson Drops Great New Single “Actin’ Crazy” Produced By 40

actionactincrazyAction Bronson always delivers delicious musical confections anytime he drops something new. “Actin’ Crazy” is no different, as the New York MC teams up with the enigmatic producer Noah “40” Shebib. If you don’t know 40 by now, well, you should. He’s Drake‘s right-hand man and the architect for what most people think of as the “Drake” sound. “Actin’ Crazy” sees 40 stepping out of his comfort zone with a flashy instrumental for Bronson to flex his bars over. Honestly, this has me hyped for Mr. Wonderful.

You can hear the track below, where you can also peep the album’s track list.

Mr Wonderful tracklist:

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise ft Big Body Bes
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry ft Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes
6. THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (interlude)
7. A. City Boy Blues ft Chauncy Sherod
8. B. A light in the Addict ft Party Supplies
9. C. Baby Blue ft Chance the Rapper
10. Only in America ft Party Supplies
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider

Leave your reply