Killer Mike and El-P Share New Album ‘RTJ2’ As Free Download

RTJ2Just got back from the Black Milk show in Toronto and I see the new RTJ2 album leaked on the internet. That would be the follow-up to Run The Jewels, the collaborative album by Killer Mike and El-P. RTJ2 technically isn’t due out until October 27 via Mass Appeal, but EI-P was generous enough to share the album with fans in its entirety for free.

You can download RTJ2 here.

The new album includes collaborations with Rage Against the Machine frontman Zack de la Rocha, Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker, BeyoncĂ© collaborator Boots and Diane Coffee (Foxygen’s Shaun Fleming). You can download the entire album for free and support by purchasing it on iTunes.

Killer Mike and EI-P (Run the Jewels) recently confirmed the album’s feline-themed remix album Meow the Jewels. You can read more about that here.

8 thoughts on “Killer Mike and El-P Share New Album ‘RTJ2’ As Free Download

Leave A Reply
  1. miscultured|

    Is it pure blasphemy to suggest that RTJ2 is better than its predecessor? Or at least comparable? Extremely well done…

  2. The album is a free download, but on sale digital and physical (CD/Vinyl). Same as first album. I think that last part is missing sometimes.

  3. That first Mike verse is the best verse I’ve heard all year. Scorched earth, no survivors.

  4. Seth MARINATE|

    SOOOOO AMAZING *brain explodes*

  5. Gangsta Boo tho! “Dick in her mouth all day” LOL

  6. AndrewMartin520|


  7. BertMaclinFBI|

    Nooo I wasnt ready…this is about to be a great day


    these are triple A hardcore hip hop legends dropping both their triple A quality albums for free! Tons of respect is due

Leave your reply