Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
Jeremiah Jae – “Fun”

Jeremiah Jae – “Fun”

jeremiah jae fun Jeremiah Jae   Fun“Fun” is the first track we’re hearing from rapper/producer Jeremiah Jae‘s upcoming limited-edition 7-inch EP series, Dirty Collections. It’s a three-part collection that will feature frequent collaborators like Oliver The 2nd and Tre, though Jae’s going solo on this cut. If you like your rap tracks drenched in acid and looping like an oddball broken record, you’re bound to enjoy the trippy-as-hell “Fun”. It’s a lot to take in for a song that clocks in at a mere 92 seconds.

You can stream/download the track and view the series’ track listings below.

Dirty Collections Vol #1:

A1 – Fun
A2 – Fish Bomb
B1 – Go Get It

Dirty Collections Vol #2:

A1 – Pop Pop Shoot
B1 – Shake Stunt feat. Oliver the 2nd

Dirty Collections Vol #3:

A1 – Bright Works feat. Isreal & E Snow
A2 – Nu Bad Man feat. Tre
B1 – Outer Onto Other