J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 [Album]

J-Cole-Yours-truly-2While Chance the Rapper dominates the Web, J. Cole slides through with his promised Truly Yours 2 EP. The first single “Cole Summer” was a great taste of what to expect, as this six-song endeavor sports production from the likes of Jake One, Ron Gilmore, Canei Finch and, of course, J. Cole. There are even a few features on this quick-hitting project, including 2 Chainz and Young Jeezy.

Download the EP at Sharebeast. [via]

Tracklist: J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 [EP]

1. Cole Summer [prod. x J. Cole]
2. Kenny Lofton f Young Jeezy [prod. x Canei Finch]
3. Chris Tucker f 2 Chainz [prod. x J. Cole & Canei Finch]
4. Head Bussa [prod. x J. Cole]
5. Cousins (feat. Bas) [prod. J. Cole & Ron Gilmore]
6. 3 Wishes (Prod. By Jake One)

3 thoughts on “J. Cole – Truly Yours 2 [Album]

Leave A Reply
  1. chance the rapper only has internet hype. J.cole has a loyal fan base. but yeah acid rap is the shit.

  2. thanks, now i won’t even waste my time haha

  3. Probably the dumbest mistake Cole could make. I’m downloading this right now, but I’ll probably listen to Acid Rap 20 more times before I even unzip this .rar file lmao.

Leave your reply