GAYNGS – Affiliyated [EP]

GAYNGS – Affiliyated [EP]

While I have been out of commission the past few days with school and work, I did want to make a point and get at least one post up today. That post is coming from GAYNGS and an awesome little EP they released for free today filled with producer “regrinds” of GAYNGS debut, Relayted. While I feel like it is safe to say Relayted was slept on, the Doomtree crew seems to have slowly picked up steam over the past few months. Affiliyated is a great way to keep that hype going as we head into the warmer months.

Hit the skip to download Affiliyated.

Download: GAYNGS – Affiliyated

01 Fight, Fuck, Fall Asleep (Sims: vox Cecil Otter: regrind)
02 Coercion Van (MK Larada: regrind)
03 Cologne & Water (Paper Tiger: regrind)
04 Draper Drunk (Mike Mictlan: vox, The Chocolate Ox: keys, Plain ole Bill: regrind)
05 No Scrubs (P.O.S: vox, regrind)
06 Sprinkle Juice (Lazerbeak: regrind)
07 Sand In The Lotion (Cecil Otter: regrind)


  1. Ericka Simone
    Mar 07, 2011 @ 08:07:39

    i was here; theyre kinda awesome.

Leave a Reply