G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Summer’ Track Listing Revealed

In addition to “Clique” hitting the web last night, the final track listing for G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer compilation appeared. And it’s…well, it’s kind of underwhelming. Even though we had heard that Jay Electronica, Frank Ocean, and Yasiin Bey were slated to appear, they are nowhere to be found here. Also, the track listing looks like a re-up of My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, which isn’t the worst scenario obviously. It’s  just kind of frustrating.

1. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
3. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
6. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
7. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
8. Sin City – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
9. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

8 thoughts on “G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Summer’ Track Listing Revealed

Leave A Reply
  1. Looks like it. just like they did for “Otis”

  2. They’re calling the “Mighty Healthy” sample a Ghostface feature now?

  3. mos def?

  4. One Common feature on Morning.

  5. No Common? Mos Def?

  6. zzzzz. Only interested in Morning and The Higher.

Leave your reply