Four Tet Announces New Album, ‘Pink’

Four Tet Announces New Album, ‘Pink’

So you know how Four Tet’s been dropping singles every so often these past several months? Well it turns out that they (and other cuts!) will appear on his upcoming new album, Pink. The full project boasts eight tracks and serves as the follow-up to 2010’s stunning There Is Love In YouPink is set to drop Aug. 20 on Four Tet’s own Text label. You can view the track listing below. That’s the artwork above.

Track listing:

  1. Locked
  2. Lion
  3. Jupiters
  4. Ocoras
  5. 128 Harps
  6. Pyramid
  7. Peace for Earth
  8. Pinnacles


  1. Theodore Taylor
    Jul 02, 2012 @ 08:28:00

    Give it to me now.

Leave a Reply