Earl Sweatshirt Reveals ‘Doris’ Track Listing and Guest Features

earl-whoaAfter recently revealing the release date and artwork for Doris, Earl Sweatshirt has now shared even more information about his upcoming album. We’re finally getting a good look at the full track listing, guest features and all. As expected, plenty of his Odd Future cohorts make an appearance, such as Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, and Tyler, the Creator. Longtime collaborator Vince Staples plays a huge role, too, as he appears on three of the 15 tracks. Most intriguing, though, is “Molasses”, which features none other than the RZA. Yes.

You can view the track listing below. Doris drops Aug. 20 and you can pre-order Doris on Amazon.

  1. Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
  2. Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
  3. 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
  4. Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
  5. Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
  6. Chum
  7. Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  8. Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
  9. 523
  10. Uncle Al
  11. Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
  12. Molasses (ft. RZA)
  13. Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  14. Hoarse
  15. Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)

6 thoughts on “Earl Sweatshirt Reveals ‘Doris’ Track Listing and Guest Features

Leave A Reply
  1. Mitchell Buckland|

    Wayyyyy too many collabs for his 1st album. He needs to shine for his 1st, worry about collabs in future.

  2. Adrian Marcus|

    Guild is on here… fuck

  3. You could put a link to guild too…

  4. Maybe it’s a beat, haven’t seen production list yet. 🙁

  5. Sad that the DOOM collabo didn’t materialize for this.

  6. deinemudda|

    Too many features

Leave your reply