Earl Sweatshirt Announces New Album & Releases New Song “Grief”

Earl SweatshirtIt’s mid-March and I can’t recall another time where we’ve had this many hip-hop releases so early in the year. We’ve already received 2015 albums from Drake, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Fashawn, Ghostface & BBNG. Not to mention, we’re also getting new albums from Action Bronson and Wale before the end of this month.

Now Earl Sweatshirt from the Odd Future collective is adding himself to the list, as he’s announced a new album dropping March 24th, which is coincidentally the same day Action Bronson’s debut it set to drop. Earls new album is titled, I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside. The follow-up to Earl’s debut LP Doris includes 10 tracks with guest appearances by Vince Staples and Dash.

Those who pre-order the album on iTunes will also receive an instant download of Sweatshirt’s new record “Grief”, which you can stream below:

Earl Sweatshirt – I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside (Tracklisting):

1. “Huey”
2. “Mantra”
3. “Faucet”
4. “Grief”
5. “Off Top”
6. “Grown Ups” (Feat. Dash)
7. “AM // Radio” (Feat. Wiki)
8. “Inside”
9. “Dna” (Feat. Na’kel)
10. “Wool” (Feat. Vince Staples)

Leave your reply