Download: The Kid Daytona – Come Fly With Me [Album]

Daytona - ComeFlyWithMeWe dropped Daytona‘s short, but sweet Daytona 500 EP a few months ago, but today he drops the long-awaited LP, Come Fly With Me. Let me start by saying that The Kid is not only a premier lyricist, but a top-notch all-around emcee. He is definitely giving a lot of older cats a run for their money in today’s rap game. Not only is he doing it big, but he has some huge cosigns, at it shows from the all-star line-up of guest appearances he has on the album like Bun B, Kardinal Offishall, Amanda Diva, Outasight and more. The production is on-point as well, as the homie 6th Sense handles a large amount of the load, while Cook Classics, The Government, Jet Audio, Ill Bomb and more play smaller roles. Give it a spin and share your thoughts…

Download: The Kid Daytona – Come Fly With Me (2009)

Hit the skip for tracklisting and artwork…

Daytona - ComeFlyWithMe

1.  Just Fly {prod. 6th Sense}

2.  Air Jordan feat. Harlem’s Cash {prod. The Government}

3.  The Groove feat. Mickey Factz {prod. Deputy}

4.  Honestly feat. Avriel Epps {prod. Cook Classics}

5.  Twilight {prod. Jet Audio}

6.  Contact! feat. Kardinal Offishall {prod. 6th Sense}

7.  Flava Season {prod. Double 0}

8.  The Minimum feat. Tiara Wiles {prod. 6th Sense}

9.  In The Wind {prod. 6th Sense}

10.  Lately feat. Amanda Diva {prod. Ill Bomb}

11.  Eye Know feat. Mike Maven {prod. 6th Sense}

12.  Perfect feat. Outasight {prod. 6th Sense}

13.  Right Now Till Then {prod. 6th Sense & Frequency}

14.  Air Born feat. Bun B {prod. 6th Sense}

2 thoughts on “Download: The Kid Daytona – Come Fly With Me [Album]

Leave A Reply
  1. Great Artist. 2 dope mixtapes thus far.

Leave your reply