Download The ‘Array Volume 3’ Compilation Featuring Little People, Blockhead & More

array vol 3

Fans of instrumental music, rejoice. Today Autonomous Music reveals their third installment in the Array compilation series, which features an absolutely stunning list of top-notch producers. While there are a number of newer names included on the project, our sights are set on appearances from the likes of DJ Vadim, Little People, Blockhead, Quantic, Paper Tiger and more. Many of these producers are rooted deeply in hip-hop, but the compilation finds artists experimenting with a pretty wide range of influences.

Stream and download the compilation below.

Leave your reply