Download Ryan Hemsworth’s ‘Koalas & Echidnas’ Mix for Triple J Radio

ryan-hemsworth-koalas-and-echidnasKoalas & Echidnas is the latest mix from Ryan Hemsworth, who I regretfully missed during this year’s Hopscotch Music Festival. I’m finding solace in this mix for Australia’s Triple J Radio, though, if only because I get the feeling I would have heard at least a portion of it during his set here in Raleigh, N.C. It features some killer cuts from Illangelo, Linsday Lowend, and Hemsworth himself, who included his take on Drake‘s “Hold on, We’re Going Home“. Also, who is Young Triforce Cat Baron? That has to be one of the most absurd names I’ve seen in a minute.

You can stream/download the mix below (or here).

Track list:

  1. Lontalius – Body Party (Ciara Cover)
  2. Fifty Grand – No Punch
  3. Dro Carey – My First Love
  4. Yung Nation – Shawty Wassup
  5. Young Triforce Cat Baron – 2morrow
  6. Rook Milo – Mondo Caine
  7. Illangelo – Shattered Paradise
  8. Obey City – Turn It Up
  9. Future – Honest
  10. Ryan Hemsworth & Maurice – Untitled (Demo)
  11. Sean Garrett ft. Migos – Anytime (Taste Tester Remix)
  12. Lindsay Lowend – Sass Mouth
  13. Seiho – Hell’s Angels (metome Remix)
  14. Ryan Hemsworth – My Dreams Are Ruining My Life
  15. Hachiouji-P – フカヨミ (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg)
  16. Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home (Ryan’s ‘Perfectly’ Bootleg)
  17. Seekae – Void

Leave your reply