Download FALCONS’ Heavy ‘Sticky Summer’ Mix [Potholes Premiere]

Download FALCONS’ Heavy ‘Sticky Summer’ Mix [Potholes Premiere]

falcons-stick-summerWest Coast-based producer FALCONS delivers a new mix, Sticky Summer, that’s just as sweat-inducing as you would hope with a title like that. And it’s through the fine folks at Scion Sessions, who reached out to us to premiere the hype-but-not-too-hype mix. You’ll find a bunch of our favorites on here, including Durkin, Ta-ku, and, of course, FALCONS himself. He’s getting ready to perform at Happy Ending Fridays in Vancouver on July 12 and you can consider this a preview of what to expect if you’re attending. If not, crank up the bass, hit play, and lose it.

You can stream/download the mix below. More info on the show is here.

Track list:

  1. Durkin – Y u don’t
  2. Trae the Truth – B*tch I’m From Texas
  3. Falcons – Boy is Mine (Remix)
  4. Roses Gabor – Night Sky 
  5. SWV – Can We (Dj Screw version)
  6. Falcons – Bombay (unreleased)
  7. Djemba Djemba – Chronic Heart Failure
  9. Sango – Vem Vem (BDKMV)
  10. Arnold – WRLD
  11. Ambassadeurs – Rossler
  12. Ta-ku – Hey Justin pt. II
  13. Ghost Mutt – Thoroughbread
  14. Dom$olo – Wet Dreams (LOL)
  15. Falcons – Tippin (Remix) (unreleased)
  16. Arnold – The Kid (unreleased)
  17. Sade – Dreams (remix)

One Comment

  1. Ray
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 01:30:00


Leave a Reply