Download: Exile’s ‘Cassette’ Mixtape Featuring Blu and Aloe Blacc

Exile loves you, did you know that? Well, here’s your proof by way of a free download. Cassette is a collection of never-before-heard songs and demos ripped straight from his four-track recorder. They include leftovers from his sessions for his rap debut, 4TRK MIND, along with rare tracks with Blu and Aloe Blacc. I know plenty of you will be scrambling to download this for those latter cuts, but I think it’s safe to say too many people slept-on Ex’s talents as an MC. Anyway, grab the tape below and enjoy.

Download: Exile – Cassette [Direct Link]

Track listing:

01. Hour Glass
02. Holla
03. Hoe
04. Never No
05. Motherfucker
06. Like That (Prod. Kan Kick)
07. Exile Smile
08. My People
09. Jail
10. Paquito (Jam Session)
-Bonus Tracks-
11. 6 Million Ways
12. It’s Gonna Be OK (ft. Blu)
13. Blu & Exile – I Am Blu (Demo Version)
14. Blamexile Pt. 2 (ft. Blame One)
15. American Dreamz 1996 (ft. Aloe Blacc)
16. Farewell (Demo Version) (ft. Aloe Blacc)

3 thoughts on “Download: Exile’s ‘Cassette’ Mixtape Featuring Blu and Aloe Blacc

Leave A Reply
  1. MastaHandz|

    If they made a remastered version of this like they did with “Give Me The Flowers While I Can Smell Them” I would cop. This is dope.

Leave your reply