Download Denmark Vessey’s New Mixtape ‘Don’t Drink The Kool Aid’

denmark vessey dont drink the kool aidDon’t Drink The Kool Aid is a new career retrospective-like mixtape from rapper/producer Denmark Vessey, who shares this effort as a precursor to his upcoming album on Exile‘s Dirty Science imprint. Basically, you should be listening to this (free!) tape to get ready for Cult Classic, which is produced entirely by Scud One and drops Nov. 12. As for DDTKA, it boasts 20 tracks (and an intro) featuring frequent collaborator Quelle Chris, Johaz, Co$$, and Cavalier, among others. Yeah, if you haven’t listened to Vessey yet, consider this your grimy and raw-as-f*ck introduction.

You can stream/download the tape below.

Download: Denmark Vessey – Don’t Drink The Kool Aid [Dirty Science]

10 thoughts on “Download Denmark Vessey’s New Mixtape ‘Don’t Drink The Kool Aid’

Leave A Reply
  1. not working for me as well. Never fully downloads. Sad.

  2. Dana Justin|

    i would love to see the production credits for this tape, there are some great beats and I’m curious as to who did what. I’ve googled but can’t find an answer.

  3. AndrewMartinPIMB|

    It should automatically start. It did for me!

  4. Simon Haldbo|

    This is fucked up…. I like it!

  5. sounds like a combination of Quelle and Baatin (Rest In Paradise)

  6. sounds like yU

  7. Download not working.

Leave your reply