Cocaine 80s – The Pursuit EP

Cocaine 80s – The Pursuit EP

Okay, Gedi was talking about the first leak earlier, and seriously, you’ve just got to have Cocaine 80s’ The Pursuit EP. Common tweeted, “Enjoy!” That’s really all that needs to be said about a seven track No I.D. production.  No I.D., fresh off working on Big Sean’s Finally Famous, doesn’t let these songs feel like leftovers or afterthoughts. The Pursuit EP features vocals from Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba and “others.” Grab a Corona, find that quiet spot on the beach and let Cocaine 80s softly do the talking in the background.

Hit the skip to download The Pursuit.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download: Cocaine 80s – The Pursuit EP [Official Site]

Leave a Reply