Chop Steak Christmas [Mixtape]

Chop Steak Christmas [Mixtape]

My homie Chop Steak recently put together a 2010 Christmas mixtape. The mixtape features music from a number of talented artists we’ve featured on here throughout the past year. Everyone from Freddie Gibbs to Cee-Lo to Big K.R.I.T. and many more are included. Please check out the mixtape and let us know what you think. Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone.

Hit to the skip to download the mixtape and peep the track listing

Download: Chop Steak Christmas Mixtape

Track listing:

1. Andre 3000 – I Do
2. H.I.S.D.- Lando
3. Exile – Your Summer Song F. J. Mitchell
4. Big Boi – Shutterbugg F. Cutty
5. Willie The Kid – Bath Water Running
6. Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar
7. Kanye West – Monster F. Jay-Z & Nicki Minaj
8. Black Milk – Oh Girl
9. Leela James – So Cold
10. Little Brother – Tigallo For Dolo
11. Guilty Simpson – Hood Sentence
12. Rick Ross – Free Mason F. Jay-Z & John Legend
13. Foreign Exchange – Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me
14. Chopperlude
15. Jabee – Imagination F. Carlitta Durand
16. Wiz Khalifa – Black & Yellow
17. Janelle Monae – Tightrope F. Big Boi
18. YahZarah – Why Don’tcha Call Me No More
19. Dred Skott – Home F. Tuk Da Gat (Produced by Chop Steak)
20. Freddie Gibbs – Best Friend
21. Erykah Badu – Window Seat
22. Jay Electronica – Exhibit C
23. Nottz: I Still Love You F. Mayer Hawthorne
24. Big K.R.I.T. – Children Of The World
25. Cee-Lo – Bodies
26. Ron Isley – Close To You F. Lauryn Hill

Leave a Reply