Big Boi Reveals Stacked ‘Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors’ Track Listing

Big Boi Reveals Stacked ‘Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors’ Track Listing

Big Boi‘s label, Def Jam, has taken it upon itself to share the track listing for his upcoming sophomore album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors. And, personally, the guest lineup and how they’re going to mingle is making me pretty hype for this release. That’s especially true after hearing how well A$AP Rocky, Phantogram, and Daddy Fat Sax collaborated on “Lines“. I’m a little nervous to hear the track with B.o.B and Wavves, but I’ll keep an open mind while listening.

And I don’t give a shit if it’s a deluxe edition-only track, because I’m already losing my shit over the thought of “Higher Res”. Jai Paul, Big Boi, and Little Dragon together? LORDY.

01 Ascending
02 The Thickets [ft. Sleepy Brown] 03 Apple Of My Eye
04 Objectum Sexuality [ft. Phantogram] 05 In The A [ft. T.I. & Ludacris] 06 She Hates Me [ft. Kid Cudi] 07 CPU [ft. Phantogram] 08 Thom Pettie [ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike] 09 Mama Told Me [ft. Kelly Rowland] 10 Lines [ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram] 11 Shoes For Running [ft. BoB & Wavves] 12 Raspberries [ft. Mouche & Scar] 13 Tremendous Damage [ft. Bosko] 14 Descending [ft. Little Dragon] 15 Higher Res [ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon] (Deluxe)
16 Gossip [ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.] (Deluxe)
17 She Said OK [with Theophilus London, ft. Tre Luce] (Deluxe)


  1. Fivefootabstract
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 17:36:00

    wow I have no idea how I missed that, thank you thank you thank you, cant wait for the CDQ

  2. Andrew Martin
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 15:09:00

    You’ll be glad to know it’s out and it’s pretty dope: http://potholesinmyblog.flywheelsites.com/big-boi-gossip-f-big-k-r-i-t-ugk/

  3. FivefootAbstract
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 15:03:00

    am I the only one hyped for Gossip? Big Boi UGK and Krit all on the same song, yes please

Leave a Reply