A$AP Rocky Reveals ‘LongLiveA$AP’ Track List, Guest Features

A$AP Rocky Reveals ‘LongLiveA$AP’ Track List, Guest Features

asap rocky long live asap A$AP Rocky Reveals LongLiveA$AP Track List, Guest FeaturesWhile it has yet to be confirmed by the rapper himself, the track listing for A$AP Rocky‘s proper debut, LongLiveA$AP, has hit the web. Apparently it was uploaded to Sony Music Japan’s website, though I’m having a hard time finding exactly where it was posted. Nevertheless, this looks pretty legit and, um, can we all talk about how fucking insane track nine, “1Train”, is going to be?

You can view the track listing below. [via]

Update: The track listing has been confirmed. Oh, yeah.

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (feat. Florence Welch)