A$AP Rocky’s ‘Long.Live.A$AP’ Produced By Skrillex, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse & More

A$AP Rocky’s ‘Long.Live.A$AP’ Produced By Skrillex, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse & More

 A$AP Rockys Long.Live.A$AP Produced By Skrillex, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse & MoreLet’s face it, A$AP Rocky isn’t even that great of a rapper. The only reason we pay any attention to this dude is because his production is always top-notch. So, count on the production credits of Rocky’s upcoming major label debut Long.Live.A$AP to get us all sorts of excited for what would otherwise be a mediocre rap album. That’s right, Hit-Boy, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Noah “40” Shebib, Danger Mouse and more to cook up beats for this promising piece of music. That’s right, fucking Danger Mouse. Left out, though, is AraabMuzik, which we are sure to find out more about as we approach the Jan. 15 release date.

Check out Long.Live.A$AP’s track listing below.

Long.Live.A$AP Track Listing:
01 Long Live A$AP (produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)
02 Goldie (produced by Hit-Boy)
03 PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q] (produced by T-Minus)
04 LVL (produced by Clams Casino)
05 Hell [ft. Santigold] (produced by Clams Casino)
06 Pain [ft. OverDoz] (produced by Soufien 3000)
07 F**kin’ Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar] (produced by Noah “40” Shebib) and C. Papi)
08 Wild for the Night [ft. Skrillex] (produced by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)
09 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.] (produced by Hit-Boy)
10 Fashion Killa (produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
11 Phoenix (produced by Danger Mouse)
12 Suddenly (produced by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)
Deluxe Edition tracks:
13 Jodye (produced by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko)
14 Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg] (produced by V Don and Lord Flacko)
15 Angels (produced by Amsterdam)
16 Like I’m Apart [ft. Florence Welch] (produced by Emile Haynie and Amanda Ghost)