A-Trak – Fool’s Gold Radio: June Mix

Just as he does every month, A-Trak put together a Fool’s Gold Radio mix filled with jams from his like-minded DJ/producer friends. As such, you can expect plenty of bass and even some wobbling across its hour-long running time, though it’s not solely for the club-going sect. The mix also features a choice remix of Q-Tip‘s “Work It Out” along with Brodinski’s take on Danny Brown‘s “Die Like a Rockstar”. You can stream and download the June mix below.

Track list:

  1. A-Trak & Zinc – Stingray (A-Trak Intro Edit)
  2. Punky Baxterr – Stoop
  3. Phunk Investigation & Schumacher – Critical
  4. Hey Today! – Guro Guro
  5. Finnebassen – Touching Me
  6. Todd Terry & J Paul Getto – Wash The Window
  7. Harvard Bass & Bart B More – Pari (NOOB Remix)
  8. Audio Jacker – Pull Ya G String Down South
  9. Tyree Cooper & Denis Naidanow – Wonderland
  10. Danny Brown – Die Like A Rockstar (Brodinski Remix)
  11. Zombie Disco Squad – Ibiza Hooligan
  12. Country Club – In The Air
  13. Q-Tip – Work It Out (Disclosure Booty Call Edit)
  14. SCNTST – Mariah
  15. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup (Jim-E Stack Remix)
  16. Daniel Dexter – Today (Animal Trainer Remix)
  17. The Sneekers – Teddy
  18. Miike Snow – The Wave (Style of Eye Remix)
  19. Cubic Zirconia – Darko (Tommy Trash Remix)
  20. Foster The People – Don’t Stop (Oliver Remix)
  21. A-Trak & Dillon Francis – Money Makin’
  22. Wolfram – Thing Called Love (Legowelt Dub)

Leave your reply