2012 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cyphers Lineup Revealed

2012 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cyphers Lineup Revealed

bet hip hop awards thelavalizard 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards Cyphers Lineup RevealedWell, I think it’s time for me to admit that I was wrong. I’m not going to be completely disappointed by the cyphers at the 2012 BET Hip-Hop Awards, which take place Oct. 9. From what I can see by the full lineup of rappers, we should have something pretty entertaining watch and you can expect a full report by us after they air.

Peep the full lineup below—I’ve underlined the MCs I’m most intrigued by—and be sure to check out the West Coast cypher preview here. I just wish they lumped everyone together so we know who will be rapping together. [via]

Snoop Dogg, T.I., DMX, A$AP Rocky, Cassidy, Mystikal, Talib Kweli, B.o.B, Eve, Boy Jones, Brianna Perry, Childish Gambino, Chipmunk, Lil Chuckee, The Kid Daytona, Driicky Graham, E-40, YG, Hopsin, Iggy Azalea, Joey Bada$$, K’La, Kendrick Lamar, Kosha Dillz, Kurupt, Mac Miller, Murda Mook, DJ Quik, RZA, ScHoolboy Q, Tito Lopez, Trae Tha Truth, Xzibit, Angel Haze and Ab-Soul.

UPDATE: You can watch all the cyphers here.